• Conducting an Interactive Meeting on Industrial Development opportunities at Ananthapur on 13.07.2018 at Government Medical College Auditorium(Time:10:00AM to 1:30 PM).
  • Awareness programme and followed by Interactive session on E.S.I Rules & Regulations on 10-07-2018 from 10:00AM to 12:30PM at A.P Chambers Hall, Vijayawada.

Past Leaders


Sri CH.Kusalava

President (2000-2004)

Sri Gokaraju Ganga Raju

President (2004-2006)

Sri M. Rajaiah

President (2006-2010)

Sri Muttavarapu Murali Krishna

President (2011-2014) & (2016-2017)

Sri M. Prabhakar Rao

President (2014-2016)

Past General Secretaries

Sri Nitin K Parekh

General Secretary (2000-2004)

Sri Muttavarapu Murali Krishna

General Secretary (2004-2006)

Sri B.S. Koteswara Rao

General Secretary (2006-2010)

Sri Chukkapalli Rama Krishna Prasad

General Secretary (2010-2014)

Sri P. Bhaskara Rao

General Secretary (2016-2017)