Affiliates Council
  1. Andhra Pradesh Textile Spinning Mills Association
  2. Andhra Pradesh Food Processing Industries Federation
  3. Andhra Pradesh Cotton Association
  5. Andhra Pradesh Small Industries Association
  6. Association of Lady Entrepreneurs of Andhra Pradesh
  7. AP Tourism
  8. Kondapalli Industries Association
  9. AP Ferro Alloys Producers Association
  10. Plastic Scrap Dealers Mfg. Welfare Association
  11. Navya Andhra Pradesh Plastic Manufacturers Association
  12. The Cocanada Chamber of Commerce
  13. Nellore District Chamber of Commerce & Industry
  14. The Kurnool District Chamber Of Commerce & Industry
  15. The Chamber of Commerce Vizianagaram
  16. Anantapur District Chamber Of Commerce & Industry
  17. Tirupati Chamber Of Commerce
  18. The Vizagapatnam Chamber Of Commerce & Industry
  19. Krishna Dist. Rice And Oil Millers Association
  20. Capital Region Builders Association (CRBA NAREDCO VIJ CITY)
  21. AP Cotton Association TMC Division
  22. The Indian Tobacco Association
  23. CREDAI Visakhapatnam Chapter
  24. Association of Footwear Manufacturers And Traders Of Andhra Pradesh
  25. Andhra Pradesh Petroleum Tank Truck Operators Association
  26. Andhra Pradesh Federation of Petroleum Traders
  27. The Krishna District Lorry Owners Mutually Aided Co-Operative Stores Ltd.
  28. The Timber Merchants Chamber
  29. The Krishna Dist. Lorry Owners Association
  30. The Auto Mobile Technicians Association
  31. VTPS Flyash Bricks Manufacturers Association
  32. The Guntur District Cold Storage Owners Welfare Association
  33. Andhra Motor Merchants Association
  34. Federation of Asset Finance Associations of Andhra Pradesh
  35. Vijayawada Branch of SIRC Of ICAI
  36. Disposal Motor Merchants Association
  37. The Vijayawada Taxi Owner’s Welfare Association
  38. Vijayawada Glass & Plywood Dealers Association
  39. Vijayawada Hotel Owners Association
  40. The Krishna Dist. Agro Chemical Marketers Welfare Association
  41. Vizag Area Flyash Building Material Manufacturing Association
  42. The Krishna District Auto Finance Association
  43. Andhra State Gunny Traders Association
  44. The Gudivada Division Rice millers Association
  45. Poorna Market Dhall’s & Oil Dealers Association
  46. Visakha Auto Nagar Small Scale Industrialist Welfare Association
  47. The Kakinada Port Workers Pool
  48. Sri Kanakamahalakshmi Trust
  49. National Real Estate Development Council Andhra Pradesh
  50. Andhra Pradesh Cooking Gas Dealers Association
  51. The Kakinada Steamer Agents Association
  52. The Kakinada Customs Brokers Association
  53. Visakha Tiles & Sanitary Merchants Association
  54. The Vizagapatnam Cloth Merchants Association
  55. Visakhapatnam Customs Brokers’ Association
  56. The Jawahar Autonagar Mutually Aided Consumer co-Operative Stores Ltd.

The Affiliates Council (hereinafter referred to as the Council) is an advisory body for advocating, converging and mobilizing the views of the business community in the State and the country to help the Board evolve and enforce the strategy, policy and programme of action. It is vested for these purposes with all the necessary powers and responsibilities.