State-level Committees






Mr. T. Pardasaradhi


Mr. P. Koti Rao

Mr. P.L. Bheemesh

Mr. M.S.S. Sarma

Mr. Suresh Babu

Mr. A.R.K. Chowdary


Mr. K. Lakshminarayana



Travel Mart

Mr. K. Vijay Mohan



Retail & Business Connect

Mr. A. Manjunath




Mr. A.K. Balaji



International Trade

Mr. A. Indrakanti Murthy



Taxation (IT & GST)

CA Ramakrishna Sangu (GST)

CA Nitta Ravi Kishore (IT)

CA Chunduru Sudheer

CA Godavarthi Srinivasa Rao

Agro, Food Processing & Organic Cultivation

Mr. Velagapudi Sambasiva Rao


Mr. A. Rama Krishna

Mr. Bukka Srinivasu

Women Entrepreneurs’ Wing

Smt. A. Leela Rani, Chairperson

Dr. Y. Geetha Srikanth, Vice Chairperson


Roles of State-level Committees

  1. To identify the problems in the industry.
  2. Advice the Board on issues pertaining to the Industrial / Business segment of the reference.
  3. To develop expert opinion in Andhra Pradesh on various issues of the Particular industry to achieve growth in the current Scenario.
  4. The committees will give suggestions to the board for conducting different programmes in all sectors.
  5. Help industry to empower them with Best Practises& innovative technologies focusing on the overall development of Andhra Pradesh.
  6. Arranging meetings with members for any controversial problems related to Government orders, GO’s, and any other issues of Trade, Business, and Industrial sectors.
  7. Informative meetings for the members who are interested to set up the new Industry.
  8. Organizing conferences/ Seminars / Workshops related to the particular Industry.
  9. Interactive Sessions with respective Government and other Bodies / Agencies Departments.
Loading the chat ...